8 Comments

It’s Been A While !!!!!

Well folks….as the title of this says, it’s been a while since I’ve written anything. I won’t bore you with the reasons…suffice to say I haven’t been well.
Anyway, what’s been going on the past couple of months ? Well….I helped my best mate Woody from Firefoods, at both the BBC Good Food Show & Lincolnshire Xmas Market. It was great chatting to fellow chilli heads, and sharing tips and advice.
Also, the first round of plants are growing nicely, all with good root systems. I know I keep repeating myself on the subject of root systems….but it really is vital to the plants future growth. This is more vital when the plant is destined for Hydroponic systems, that’s why I’m never in a rush to pot on into bigger pots.
Anyway…here’s a few pics for now, please excuse the lighting in some of them…but you’ll get the idea.
DSCF9052

DSCF9065

DSCF9066

DSCF9067

DSCF9068

DSCF9069

I will try and post some individual plant pics next time…also, I’ll be back to updating on a regular basis now…..So any questions or ideas you have, please get in touch.
Thanks for reading.
iggy 🙂

8 comments on “It’s Been A While !!!!!

  1. nice update Iggy, your plants look in perfect health and harmony.

Leave a comment